News and Press

Press Release Pack 2017

Dear Press Patron, 

Thank you for your support for the 'The Poetic Heart 2017'. 

We greatly value your contribution and support in making this event a success. 

Please find the required information for your reference.

The Poetic Heart - Connecting Humanity 2017 - Press Release

The Poetic Heart 2017 - Press Release.pdf  

The Poetic Heart - Connecting Humanity 2017 - Brochure 

(The Poetic Heart 2017 Catalogue)

The Poetic Heart - Connecting Humanity 2017 - Poets & Musicians Profiles:

Dr. Daisaku Ikeda : http://thepoeticheart.com/poets/dr-daisaku-ikeda/

Shaikha Khulood Al Mualla: http://thepoeticheart.com/poets/sheikha-khulood-al-mualla/

Paolo Rufilli: http://thepoeticheart.com/poets/paolo-ruffilli/

Sajedah Al Mousawi: http://thepoeticheart.com/poets/sajedah-al-mousawi/

Kuzhur Wilson: http://thepoeticheart.com/poets/kuzhur-wilson/

Dr. Talal Al Junaibi http://thepoeticheart.com/poets/dr-talal-al-junaibi/

Prof. Kithaka wa Mberia http://thepoeticheart.com/poets/prof-kithaka-wa-mberia/

Mr. Nayef Al-Herais http://thepoeticheart.com/poets/mr-nayef-al-herais/

Mr. Sheen Kaaf Nizam: http://thepoeticheart.com/poets/sheen-kaaf-nizam/

Mr. Hassan Aly Hassan Shehabeldin: http://thepoeticheart.com/poets/hassan-aly-hassan-shehabeldin/

Mr. Wael Al Sayegh http://thepoeticheart.com/poets/wael-al-sayegh/

Mrs. Geeta Chabbra http://thepoeticheart.com/poets/mrs-geeta-chabbra/

Dr. Akash Keiji Ouchi: http://thepoeticheart.com/poets/dr-akash-keiji-ouchi/

The Poetic Heart - Connecting Humanity 2017 - Journey (Video)

https://vimeo.com/202605128

The Poetic Heart - Connecting Humanity 2017 - Pictures from Day 1

https://we.tl/UADIJ7yaMw

The Poetic Heart - Connecting Humanity 2017 - Pictures from Day 2

https://we.tl/FIvl138lxD

The Poetic Heart - Connecting Humanity  - Previous Editions - 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

1st Edition 2012: http://thepoeticheart.com/events/the-poetic-heart-2012/

2nd Edition 2013: http://thepoeticheart.com/events/the-poetic-heart-2013/

3rd Edition 2014: http://thepoeticheart.com/events/the-poetic-heart-2014/

4th Edition 2015: http://thepoeticheart.com/events/the-poetic-heart-2015/

5th Edition 2016: http://thepoeticheart.com/events/the-poetic-heart-2016/

6th Edition 2017: http://thepoeticheart.com/events/the-poetic-heart-2017/

School Participation: 

2013: http://thepoeticheart.com/events/schools-participation-2013/

2014: http://thepoeticheart.com/events/schools-participation-2014/

2015: http://thepoeticheart.com/events/schools-participation-2015/

2016: http://thepoeticheart.com/events/schools-participation-2016/

2017: http://thepoeticheart.com/events/schools-participation-2017/

Pre-Event pictures:

commemerative-1-2.jpg  

Dr. Ghanem and Gul Mehek Khan.jpg

Young Poet for the event.jpg 

DSC_0899.jpg